2 comments on “More cases started by Copyright Trolls, Bittorent / uTorrent Sued, Copyright Troll Lawyers Page Updated, New Trolls Have Appeared From Under The Bridge

  1. I’m hoping its a combination of numbers 1-4. I’m apart of that case and I hope its mostly cause of 2 and 3.

  2. I am part of the new texas case
    http://www.rfcexpress.com/lawsuits/copyright-lawsuits/texas-southern-district-court/76705/pacific-century-international-ltd-v-does-1-30/summary/

    from the legal advice ive heard so far motion to quash does not have a high percentage of success. unfortunately for me this was filed in my proper state. so far ive been told my safest bet is just to settle with them. im at a loss of what to do. if i try to fight it there are chances it could escalate and cost way more. either way money is a big issue and im feeling kinda screwed.

Leave a Reply

