4 comments on “The Boys Are Back In Town, The Boys Are Back In Town Nununununa! John Steele Does A Radio Interview With Jian Ghomeshi Of CBC And Changes An Address?

  1. Glad to see you are back. 🙂 You and sophisticatedjanedoe (www.fightcopyrighttrolls.com) are a great source of information. I also decided to start a Blog to allow me to put my thoughts out there.
    http://dietrolldie.wordpress.com/

    I found some information on the “Bill of Discovery” that Steele may be planning to use in Florida. Have a great one!

  2. When I leave a post, it really is me. Our office loves reading sites like fightcopyrighttrolls.com at the end of a long hard day of work. Keep it up!

    Oh, ask Michael Famula who just got a judgment entered against him if we actually name people.

    John Steele “The Pirate Slayer”

  3. Looks like John is trying to cover up his real address. If you check out the complaint for Open Mind Solutions v Does 1-313, which was filed in Florida in October of this year, his employee lists 1111 Washington Avenue Suite 400 as the address. Not sure which one is right, but I’m leaning towards Washington Avenue. The Lincoln Road address change was filed in Chicago, so I think he was hoping people wouldn’t notice

    • My bad…looks like the new troll Joanne Diez just made a ridiculously huge typo. But I did find out that Prenda is asking people to mail their money directly to John Steele

Leave a Reply

